Church Leaders


THE 2022 Church Council

Our council is the leadership and administrative body at M.U.M. Church. 

Chair: Ray Young

Vice-Chair: Sharon McCarl

Secretary: Lois McCarl

Church Treasurer: Patty Martin

Lay Leader: Ron Morgan

Communications Ministries Chair: Betty Henderson

Finance Ministries Chair: Wendy Frase

Lay Leadership Ministries Chair: Kelly Smith

Nurture Chair: Tammi Bentley

Outreach Chair

Staff Parish Ministries Chair: Larry Kreger

Trustees Ministries Chair: Dave Magill

Witness Chair: Dave Baker

Worship Ministries Chair: Kevin Whitfield

Representative to Annual Conference/Lay Delegate: Tammi Bentley

U.M. Men Representative: Kevin Whitfield

Members at Large: Jeff Benson, Lynne Miller

Pastor: Kelly Smith

Director of Christian Discipleship

Youth Fellowship Leader

Please contact us at 412-372-7474 or

Designed by YCS Global, LLC