Service Times:    Sunday 9:15 & 11:00am   Nursery Available    More Information Click Here


Church Leaders


PAC is the leadership and administrative body at M.U.M. Church. 

Chair: Nathan O'Connor

Vice-Chair: Mark Sheaffer

Secretary: Patty Martin

Church Treasurer: Ruth Woods

Lay Leader: Susan Burkett

Communications Ministries Chair: Betty Henderson

Finance Ministries Chair: Pete Morris

Lay Leadership Ministries Chair: Ed Schoeneck

Outreach Chair: Jan Diehl

Relational Ministries Chair: Elizabeth Burkett

Staff Parish Ministries Co-Chairs: Carol Morris and Beth Augustine

Trustees Ministries Chair: Dave Magill

Witness Chair: Karen Mori

Worship Ministries Chair: Kevin Whitfield

Representative to Annual Conference/Lay Delegate: Don Pearrell

U.M. Men Representative: Kevin Whitfield 

U.M. Women Representative to PAC: Joan Brown

PAC Members at Large: Ray Young; Matt Antonich; Lynne Miller

Pastor: Ed Schoeneck

Director of Christian Discipleship: Amanda Gilligan

Coordinator of Adult Ministries: Dona Todarello

Youth Fellowship Leader: Emily Antonich 


Handicap AccessibleWe  welcome persons with disabilities. Our parking lot has several reserved spaces  and the building is universally accessible through automated doors. Our  sanctuary and most other rooms are wheelchair accessible; we have available,  upon request, amplified hearing devices as well as large print Bibles and  Hymnals.